• Better together

     

  • Listen and respond

     

  • Collaborative success

     

Hydrosert Representative

Hydrosert Representative

 

 

 
1. Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Dan Davis Sales
Evan Levesque
65b Shaws Ridge Road
Springvale, ME 04073
T +1 207 415 6964
F +1 207 324 2217
evan@dandavissales.com

 

 
2. New York (except NYC)
Group One
Bernie Kistner
P.O. Box 424 Cazenovia, NY  13035
T +1 845 473 1969
F +1 315 655 2558
bkistner@aol.com

 

 
3. Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Keystone Mountaineer 
Dennis Fillipelli
1491 East Maiden Street, Ste. 1,
Washington, PA 15301
T +1 724 228 5770
F +1 724 228 0293
kmsco@verizon.net

 

 
4. Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York City, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia
Mid Atlantic Sales
Herb Hughes / Steve Winkelstein 
T +1 410  937 0431 
hhughesjr@comcast.net

 

 
5. Florida
Wager Co of Florida
Kent Wager
720 Industry Road,
Longwood, Florida  32750
T +1 800 633 7449
F +1 407 834 4895
kwager@wagerco.com

 

 
6. Alabama, Georgia
Aqualine Sales
John Head/Pam Head
1085 Parkway Industrial Park Dr.
Suite A Buford, Georgia 
T +1 770  329 5174
F +1 770  932 8995
aqualine@bellsouth.net 

 

 
7. Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky
Utility Sales and Solutions, Inc.
Louisville, Kentucky
Fishers, Indiana  46038
T +1 502 241 8300
F +1 502 241 8775
bjones.ussi@gmail.com

 

 
8. Michigan
Water Associates 
Mike Richert
2305 East High,
Jackson, MI  49203
T +1 517 787 9016
F +1 517 787 9036
mrichert@mba-twa.com

 

 
9. Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Ten Point Sales
Bob Wagenahls
2490 Kipling Street,
Lakewood, CO  80215
T +1 303 233-3883
F +1 303 233-0117
bobwags@tenpointsales.com

 

 
10. Ohio
Utility Solutions, Inc.
Trent Hertzfeld and Chris Cook
327 Curtis Street 
Delaware, Ohio 43015
T +1 740 369 4300
F +1 740 369 4301
trent@utility-solutions.com
Chris@utility-solutions.com

 

 
11. Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri
Industrial Sales Company, Inc.
Ron Hardy
1150 W. Marley Road
Olathe, KS 66061-7213
T +1 913 829 3500
F +1 913 839 0705
rhardy@industrialsales.us

 

 
12. California, Arizona
Golden Sun Marketing
Patrick Michael and Stew Harvey
3435 East Alderly Lane
Orange, California 92867
T +1 714 469 7079
F +1 714 974 1255
pat@gsmrep.com
stew@gsmrep.com

 

 
13. Louisiana, Mississippi
Crescent Municipal Sales
Keith Breaux and Jeff Breaux
924 Maria Street
Kenner, LA 70062
T +1 504 469 8822
F +1 504 469 8855
kabreaux@bellsouth.net
jrbreaux@bellsouth.net

 

 
14. North Carolina, South Carolina
Preferred Sources, Inc.
John Amon
930 Culp Road
Pineville, NC 28134
T +1 704 504 3111
T +1 704 504 3499