• Better together

     

  • Listen and respond

     

  • Collaborative success

     

Natural Gas, Propane Gas, LP and Potable Water Products


To find the Elster Perfection sales manager or distributor in your area, contact one of our customer service representatives at:

Phone 800.544.6344
Fax 440.428.7325
Email Service-Customer-OH0B@Honeywell.com   

 

 

 
Great Lakes Region
Doug Nagy
Douglas.Nagy@Honeywell.com 
330-702-1207

 

 
Central States
Nic McKibbon
Nicholas.Mckibbon@Honeywell.com 
402-209-1823

 

 
Northeast U.S.
Kevin Singleton
Kevin.Singleton@honeywell.com
440-387-7554

 

 
Southeast U.S.
Jeff Cox
Jeffrey.Cox2@Honeywell.com 
704-903-2366

 

 
Western U.S.
Rick Mooney
Richard.Mooney@Honeywell.com
503-432-5311

 

 
Central and Western Canada
Kevin Mills
Kevin.Mills@Honeywell.com 
289-259-5316

 

 
Eastern Canada
Jack Bellware
John.Bellware@Honeywell.com 
416-574-2207 

 

 
Propane Gas & Distribution
Stephen Krepop
stephen.krepop@Honeywell.com 
216-346-4018