This website uses cookies. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. If you want to learn more about cookies and how to disable them, please read our privacy policy information.
  • Better together

     

  • Listen and respond

     

  • Collaborative success

     

Natural Gas, LP and Potable Water Products

Kevin Singleton
Kevin.Singleton@honeywell.com
440-387-7554

To find the Elster Perfection sales manager or distributor in your area, contact one of our customer service representatives at:

Phone 800.544.6344
Fax 440.428.7325
Email Service-Customer-OH0B@Honeywell.com   

 

 

 
Great Lakes Region
Doug Nagy
Douglas.Nagy@Honeywell.com 
330-702-1207

 

 
Northeast U.S.
Kevin Singleton
Kevin.Singleton@honeywell.com
440-387-7554

 

 
Northeast U.S. + International Sales (not including Canada)
Jim Hansen
James.Hansen2@Honeywell.com 
440-415-1646

 

 
Southeast U.S.
Jeff Cox
Jeffrey.Cox2@Honeywell.com 
704-903-2366

 

 
Pacific Northwest
Rick Mooney
Richard.Mooney@Honeywell.com 
503-432-5311

 

 
Western U.S.
Murray Royce
Murray.Royce@Honeywell.com 
650-245-3388

 

 
Central and Western Canada
Harry Pytel
Harry.Pytel@Honeywell.com 
905-634-4895

 

 
Ontario, Canada
Dave Pryer
David.Pryer@Honeywell.com 
416-540-1201

 

 
Eastern Canada
Jack Bellware
John.Bellware@Honeywell.com 
416-574-2207